• +45 46 31 68 54
  • ragnarock@romu.dk
  • Rabalderstræde 16, 4000 Roskilde
  • Tue-Sun:10:00-17:00
  • Wednesday: 10:00-22:00

ABOUT THE MUSEUM

RAGNAROCK tells the ongoing story of the youth culture. It the story about, how young people have moved boundaries through music, and how they have affected society through new dance forms, consumption habits, political views, style, use of music players, new technologies and more. It´s a story about us, when we listen to music, when we dance, fight, create and worship idols.

CONTACT THE MUSEUM

Location

Rabalderstræde 16 
4000, Roskilde

Contact

Phone : +45 4631 6854

Mon-fri: 10:00-15:00

Booking

Phone: +45 5170 7071

Mon-fri: 10:00-15:00

RAGNAROCK is part of the Museum Organization ROMU

Featured

PRESS

For pictures and press releases, please visit our pressroom at Mynewsdesk.

TAKE A PEAK INSIDE

STAFF

RAGNAROCK is part of the museum organization ROMU. Below is an overview of the employees who have their regular workplace at RAGNAROCK. To see full overview of all employees in ROMU – tap this link

Malene Knudsen

Administration and Shop

malenek@romu.dk
+45 46 31 68 54

Kirstine Sørensen

Booking Manager

kirstines@romu.dk
+45 51 70 70 71

Rasmus Rosenørn

Curator, Ph.D.

rasmusr@romu.dk
+45 29 42 41 52

Mia Ramsing Jensen

Curator, Exhibitons and Visitor Experience

miarj@romu.dk
+45 46 31 65 10

Christian M. Carlsen

Frontdesk

christianmc@romu.dk
+45 23 60 80 84

Steffen Sørensen

Frontdesk

steffens@romu.dk
+45 23 60 80 84

Maria Olsson

Sales Manager

marialo@romu.dk
+45 21 39 92 58

Stine Blegvad

Communication

stinebleg@romu.dk
+45 46 31 65 35
+45 40 13 01 22

Anette Gade Kristensen

Head of sales

anetteg@romu.dk
+45 46 31 68 60

Nikolaj Lindegaard Helms

Head of Communication

nikolajlh@romu.dk
+45 46 31 65 24
+45 22 76 62 00

Sidsel Risted Staun

Head of Exhibitons and visitor Experience

sidselrs@romu.dk
+45 46 31 65 19

Louise Dahl Christensen

Curator, Education

louised@romu.dk
+45 46 31 65 11